Chapter 2014 – Act 04, Page 07

I’m in your mind, I give to you some part of my own mind. Please, take care and use this with your heart, each one heart beat can impulse me in my own program. I’m living for you come back soon to home, please, don’t forget that I LOVED YOU.

 

If you listen my voice screming on your head, remind that I LOVED YOU. My pain is inside my heart, it can’t beat again. My heart is shaped box again, and I can’t save me from myself. Please, don’t leave me this way, i need your help, your strenght, your arm, your hug.

 

Right now, I LOVE YOU, ’cause I know that you never will forget.

Leave a Reply

