Chapter 2014 – Act 04, Page 09

Are you still passionate about your straight friend? If yes, you will understand me; if not, you will think I’m a crazy guy. Maybe I’m a crazy guy with a handsome and so much cute straight friend. I am feeling lost without him, I can’t bring again my own sanity to earth and continue living as before.

 

I have some intrinsic fears, and I don’t want you know them. Please, what’s happened with me? I’m so tired and this is the rest of this two worlds, when you will look me with heart eyes, and don’t feel my pain, please, i don’t want that. I not wish that. My tears is so a little part of my broken heart, I held on you neck and cry and scream again. You are my fortress, please, don’t leave this way.

Leave a Reply

